top of page
brown brush.png

Der Zweck Spaniens im Ausland

Als Familie haben wir das Reisen schon immer geschätzt und verstehen den Wert des Lernens und Respektierens anderer Kulturen und Überzeugungen.  Es gibt viel zu gewinnen, wenn wir aus unserer eigenen bequemen Blase herauskommen und eine breitere, globalere Weltanschauung annehmen.  

 

Spanien im Ausland ist für Studenten, die in die spanische Kultur eintauchen, spanische Sprachkenntnisse erwerben, ein neues Reiseziel erkunden und durch eine reiche, globale Erfahrung Einblicke in die Bestimmung Ihres zukünftigen Weges gewinnen möchten.  

Egal, ob Sie ein Semester von der Schule nehmen oder College-Credits mit dem Ziel erwerben möchten, einen vollständigen Associate Degree in Spanien zu erreichen, wir haben Möglichkeiten für Sie.

IMG_2540.jpeg
brown brush.png

Unsere Programme

IMG_2540.jpeg

EXPLORATORISCHES PROGRAMM

Von Spanischkursen bis zum Erwerb eines vollständigen Associates Degree, während Sie gleichzeitig Coaching und Anleitung erhalten, mit Aktivitäten zur Erstellung von Lebensläufen und Zertifizierungen.  Wohnen Sie in einer Wohngemeinschaft mit anderen Studenten, während Sie eine akademische Erfahrung im Ausland genießen.  Dieses Programm ist in Estepona verfügbar.

GPTempDownload 15.jpg

Kulturelles Immersions-Sprachprogramm – Gastfamilie

Möchten Sie ein paar Monate damit verbringen, in die spanische Kultur einzutauchen und sich darauf konzentrieren, die spanische Sprache und Traditionen zu lernen?  Wohnen Sie bei einer einheimischen spanischen Familie, während Sie an Spanischkursen teilnehmen!  Dieses Programm ist in León verfügbar.

Demnächst nach Estepona.

bottom of page

P1010951_edited.jpg
brown brush.png

Welcome

Spain Abroad offers two study abroad programs in Spain. From short term to an entire transferrable Associate's Degree, we're sure to find the right program for you. We offer programs in León, Spain (Northern Spain) and Estepona, Spain (Southern Spain.)  We have a range of involvement, guidance and mentorship available.

brown brush.png

The Purpose of Spain Abroad

As a family we've always appreciated travel and understand the value of learning and respecting other cultures and beliefs.  There is much to be gained from getting out of our own comfortable bubble and adopting a broader, more global worldview.  

 

Spain Abroad is for the student that wants to immerse in Spanish culture, gain Spanish language skills, explore a new destination, and gain insight in figuring out your future path, through a rich, Global experience. 

Whether you're taking a semester off from school or you want to take college credits with the goal of achieving a full Associates Degree in Spain, we have opportunities for you.

IMG_2540.jpeg
brown brush.png

Our Programs

IMG_2540.jpeg

EXPLORATORY PROGRAM

From Spanish language classes to earning up to a full Associates Degree, while also receiving coaching and guidance, with resume-building activities and certifications.  Live in a shared apartment with other students as you enjoying an abroad academic experience.  This program is available in Estepona.

GPTempDownload 15.jpg

Cultural Immersion Language Program- Homestay

Would you like to spend a few months immersing yourself in the Spanish culture and focusing on learning the Spanish language and traditions?  Stay with a local Spanish family while attending Spanish language courses!  This program is available in León.

Coming soon to Estepona.